Our fiscal year runs from April 1st to March 31st, with any changes in the Executive (usually) occurring at the beginning of April to correspond with our Annual General Meeting.

Current Executive is as follows:

President: Jason Woytas [President@agna.ca]
Past-President: Terri Woytkiw [PastPresident@agna.ca]
Treasurer: Lindsay Thomas [Treasurer@agna.ca]
Secretary: Jenny Nanninga [Secretary@agna.ca]
Advocacy: Sandra Hirst [Advocacy@agna.ca]
Newsletter/Blog: Cheri Komar [News@agna.ca]
Webmaster: Brian Ward [Webmaster@agna.ca]
Each chapter's chairperson also sits on the Executive.
Chapter Chairpersons (see each chapter page for contact info):

Calgary: Kelly Baskerville

Drayton Valley / Breton / Rimbey: Denise Holman

Edmonton: Sherry Dahlke

Fort McMurray: Mary Stevenson

Lethbridge: Cheri Komar (representative)

Red Deer: Andy LeBlanc

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com